How we decide what goes on this page
We list a product only when its maker’s own US page shows a sale price against a regular price. Each row gives both prices, the day we read them and the sale’s end date if the maker prints one. Prices are before tax and shipping.
Checkout codes, sign-up discounts, trade-in credit, bundle savings and financing aren’t counted, because they don’t change the listed price for everyone. A sale with no published price, such as a quote request, isn’t listed either.
On October 16 we checked every product in the sauna, cold plunge, red light, sleep and wearable guides, and the sale prices we’d recorded in the air and water guides. A few stores didn’t load for us, and each section says which.
Black Friday is November 27, 2026, and Cyber Monday is November 30. Until makers post their Black Friday prices, this page shows the sales running now. From November 23 to December 1 we recheck every row daily, and the date in each row is the last check. Each product links to its review, which explains who it suits and the catch.
Saunas and sauna blankets
Seven of the 15 saunas and blankets we review were on sale. Sun Home’s site ran a countdown for its Annual Fall Super Sale, with about four days left on October 161. Sunlighten gives no end date, and its extra $200 off at checkout ended on October 143.
| Product | Regular price | Sale price | Checked | Sale ends | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sun Home Equinox 2-Person | $6,7991 | $6,0991 | Oct 16, 2026 | No date. A site countdown showed about 4 days left1 | Sun Home calls it $700 Instant Savings. Free US shipping1 |
| Sun Home Luminar 2 | $11,5992 | $10,9992 | Oct 16, 2026 | No date. A site countdown showed about 4 days left2 | The $1,699 red light add-on is extra2 |
| Sunlighten Signature I | $5,4993 | $4,9993 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated3 | One-person eucalyptus cabin, listed as ready to ship in 12 to 14 days3 |
| Sunlighten Amplify II Obsidian | $6,8994 | $5,9994 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated4 | Two-person cabin, listed as ready to ship in 12 to 14 days4 |
| Sunlighten Amplify III Obsidian | $8,0995 | $6,9995 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated5 | Three-person cabin, listed as ready to ship in 12 to 14 days5 |
| Sunlighten Amplify RED III | $9,8996 | $8,5996 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated6 | Pre-order only, through a Sunlighten consultant6 |
| MiHIGH Infrared Sauna Blanket | $3997 | $1797 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated7 | Cream is $179 and black $199. Both colors were sold out7 |
Cold plunges
Four of the nine tubs we review were on sale. Plunge takes the All-In’s $2,000 off automatically, so there’s no code to enter8. Sun Home’s two tubs share the countdown on its saunas10.
| Product | Regular price | Sale price | Checked | Sale ends | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plunge All-In | $9,9908 | $7,9908 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated8 | Cold Only. The $2,000 off is applied automatically, and the sale adds a 2-year extended warranty8 |
| Nordic Wave Viking Premier | $6,9909 | $5,9909 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated9 | Arctic White with the Pro chiller. No sale name or code is shown, so confirm the price at checkout9 |
| Sun Home Cold Plunge Horizontal | $4,09910 | $3,99910 | Oct 16, 2026 | No date. A site countdown showed about 4 days left10 | Inflatable tub with a chiller that also heats. Free shipping10 |
| Sun Home Cold Plunge Pro | $14,59911 | $13,99911 | Oct 16, 2026 | No date. A site countdown showed about 4 days left11 | Base model, 150-gallon stainless tub. Free shipping11 |
Red light therapy
One of the 14 masks and panels we review was on sale: the Joovv Solo 3.0, at $100 off12. Kala’s Elite sale had ended by October 16, so it’s listed under sales that ended18.
| Product | Regular price | Sale price | Checked | Sale ends | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joovv Solo 3.0 | $1,79912 | $1,69912 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated12 | Standalone panel. Mounts and stands cost extra12 |
Bed cooling and sleep
Four of the 13 sleep products we review were on sale, all of them bed coolers. Eight Sleep’s US store didn’t load for us, so we’ll check the Pod again. Sleepme sells the Chilipad 1.0 in a warehouse sale while supplies last13. BedJet’s banner says up to 30% off, but the Dual Zone’s $969 is about 37% below its listed original price16.
| Product | Regular price | Sale price | Checked | Sale ends | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sleepme Chilipad 1.0 (Dock Pro) | $2,69913 | $1,88913 | Oct 16, 2026 | While supplies last13 | Two Sleepers, King. The Queen was out of stock13 |
| Sleepme Chilipad Cube | $79914 | $71914 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated14 | One Sleeper, Half King. 10% off with no code needed14 |
| BedJet 3 | $69915 | $49815 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated15 | The unit alone. The Cloud Sheet it blows into is sold separately15 |
| BedJet Dual Zone | $1,54916 | $96916 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated16 | Queen. The King is $989 and the Split King $999 on sale16 |
Wearables
We found no sale price on the US pages for the Apple, Polar, RingConn, Samsung and Ultrahuman wearables we review. Garmin’s, Google’s, Oura’s and WHOOP’s US prices, and REI’s for the Garmin Index, didn’t load for us on October 16, so we’ll check them again before Black Friday. Trade-in credit and store credit, such as Samsung’s, aren’t counted.
Air purifiers
Winix showed a sale on the 5510, the current model that stands in for the 5500-2 we review17.
| Product | Regular price | Sale price | Checked | Sale ends | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winix 5500-2 (now sold as the 5510) | $259.9917 | $199.9917 | Oct 16, 2026 | Not stated17 | Price of the 5510, the current model closest to the discontinued 5500-217 |
Sales that ended
These were on sale when we checked on October 13, 2026, and weren’t by October 16. Their reviews now show the regular price.
- Kala Elite: $1,139.99 on sale on October 13, back to its $1,349.99 regular price by October 1618.
- Aquasana Rhino: $999 in a 50% off whole-house sale on October 13, back to $1,998 by October 1619.
- Sunlighten’s extra $200 off at checkout on its cabins ended on October 14. The store’s own sale prices above still applied on October 163.
Sales we can’t list
Some banners promise savings without a price we can compare. We note them here and list them once a price appears.
- Clearlight shows a Black Friday sale banner and “Save $600” on its Sanctuary saunas, but no price, only a request for pricing20.
- Almost Heaven advertises 20% off best-selling saunas in a Fall Favorites sale, but the three Almost Heaven saunas we review show no discount. Its $1,000 heater upgrade credit ends October 2121.
Before you buy on sale
A lower price doesn’t change the trade-offs in each review. Four things are worth checking while a sale runs.
- Return terms. Sun Home takes back an unopened tub only, and keeps a 25% restocking fee plus shipping both ways22.
- Stock. Both MiHIGH blanket colors and the Chilipad 1.0 Queen were sold out, and the Amplify RED III was pre-order only6713.
- What the price covers. The BedJet 3 price is the unit alone, and the Luminar 2’s red light is a $1,699 add-on215.
- The listed prices, not the banner. A banner’s “up to” figure may not match the product you want, so compare the regular and sale prices in the row.
Every product on this page
These links go to each brand’s own store and earn us no commission. Prices are dated US snapshots.
Sources
- Sun Home Equinox 2-Person Indoor Full-Spectrum Infrared Sauna Sun Home, 2026 · manufacturer
- Sun Home Luminar 2-Person Outdoor Full-Spectrum Infrared Sauna Sun Home, 2026 · manufacturer
- Signature I - Eucalyptus Sunlighten, 2026 · manufacturer
- Amplify II - Eucalyptus - Obsidian Sunlighten, 2026 · manufacturer
- Amplify III - Eucalyptus - Obsidian Sunlighten, 2026 · manufacturer
- Amplify RED III - Eucalyptus Sunlighten, 2026 · manufacturer
- MiHIGH Infrared Sauna Blanket MiHIGH, 2026 · manufacturer
- Plunge All-In (Gen 2) Plunge, 2026 · manufacturer
- Viking Premier Cold Plunge Nordic Wave, 2026 · manufacturer
- Sun Home Cold Plunge Horizontal Sun Home, 2026 · manufacturer
- Sun Home Cold Plunge Pro Sun Home, 2026 · manufacturer
- Joovv Solo 3.0 Joovv, 2026 · manufacturer
- Chilipad 1.0 (formerly Dock Pro), Two Sleepers Sleepme, 2026 · manufacturer
- Chilipad Cube Sleepme, 2026 · manufacturer
- BedJet 3 Climate Comfort Sleep System BedJet, 2026 · manufacturer
- BedJet Dual Zone Climate Comfort Sleep System for Couples BedJet, 2026 · manufacturer
- Winix 5510 air purifier Winix, 2026 · manufacturer
- Kala Red Light Elite Panel Kala, 2026 · manufacturer
- Rhino Whole House Water Filter Aquasana, 2026 · manufacturer
- Clearlight Sanctuary 1 Clearlight, 2026 · manufacturer
- Grandview 4-6 Person Canopy Barrel Sauna Almost Heaven Saunas, 2026 · manufacturer
- Warranty & Returns FAQ Sun Home, 2026 · manufacturer
How these prices were checked. Each sale price was read on the maker’s own US page on the date in its row, before tax and shipping. Sale prices change without notice, so confirm the price at checkout.
Our editorial policy →