PRODUCT REVIEWS & BUYING GUIDES
US EDITION · USD

Best walking pad with incline

Urevo CyberPad for Home

Compact incline walking pad: 0 to 14% auto incline, 4 mph top speed

Our founder, Porsche Ma, has used this one. Like every review here, it rests on published sources, not hands-on testing. Our method

Porsche also cofounded Superhuman Chambers, which sells hyperbaric chambers · About the author. This is general information, not medical advice, and no clinician has reviewed it.

The verdict

The CyberPad for Home is a 4 mph walking pad with an automatic 0 to 14% incline and a 43.3 by 16.5 inch belt. It suits you if you want incline walking with a remote and a free app. The catch: Urevo's page says it holds 350 lb, but its manual says 264 lb.

The trade-off

Urevo's page and manual give different weight limits and warranty terms, and the manual lists no safety key.

At a glanceWalking pad

Speed
0.6 to 4.0 mph, adjusted in 0.2 mph steps from the remote
Incline
Automatic, 0 to 14% in nine levels
Motor
Brushless, 2.5 HP
Maximum user weight
350 lb (159 kg) on the product page
All the details →

Model reviewed: Black, automatic 0 to 14% incline, remote included, no handrail

$399.99

US price, checked

Check price at Urevo

Our founder has used this

No affiliate commission on this link. Check the exact variant before buying.

  • Returns 14 days from delivery, with return shipping at your cost unless the problem is Urevo's error. See conditions
  • Warranty Urevo's store lists a 1-year limited warranty plus 180 days. See conditions
About this price

Black option's price on Urevo's US store, with $499.99 shown crossed out as the regular price. Urevo's Halloween Sale page, headed Oct 13 to 31, lists the same price. The Blue option is $499.99 with no discount shown. Urevo says shipping is fast and free. Price is before tax. A handrail and treadmill mat are sold separately.

Where $399.99 sits among the 7 walking pad prices we checked
$200$500$1K

A GOOD FIT FOR

You want automatic incline on a walking pad that stores upright, and you weigh under 264 lb.

  • You want automatic incline on a walking pad, with a remote and a free app
  • You weigh under 264 lb, the lower of Urevo's two weight limits
  • You can store it upright against a wall or under furniture

THINK TWICE IF

  • You weigh more than 264 lb, since Urevo's page and manual give different limits
  • You want a safety key or a stop that triggers when you step off, neither of which Urevo lists
  • You want a noise figure in decibels or a folded size to check against a closet
  • You need a handrail in the box
What still needs checking
  • Which weight limit applies, the 350 lb on the page or the 264 lb in the manual
  • Which warranty applies to parts, the 1 year plus 180 days on the store or the 90 days in the manual
  • Noise level in decibels
  • Wattage and running cost
  • Folded size, and whether the 8.7 inch height includes the raised incline foot
  • Whether the belt stops if you step off without using the remote
  • UL or ETL listing, or compliance with the treadmill safety standard ASTM F2115
  • The cost of return shipping for a 70.6 lb treadmill
  • Price of refill lubricant
  • Whether the return window is 14 days, as the return policy says, or 30, as the support FAQ says

How much weight can the Urevo CyberPad for Home hold?

Urevo’s product page says 350 lb (159 kg), but its user manual says 264 lb (120 kg)13.

The manual repeats 265 lb in its safety instructions and lists an over-current error for users above 120 kg3. Urevo doesn’t say which figure applies to the model sold today, so ask Urevo before you buy if you’re near either limit13.

Can you use the Urevo CyberPad for Home under a standing desk?

Urevo says you can store it upright or under suitable furniture, and it lists the height at 8.7 inches13.

That height raises your feet, so your desk has to lift your keyboard that much higher than usual. Urevo’s page gives no desk-height guidance1.

Is the Urevo CyberPad for Home loud?

Urevo doesn’t publish a noise level in decibels13.

Its page says the brushless motor gives 30% noise reduction, without naming what it’s compared with1. With no figure, you can’t compare it with other walking pads on noise1.

The practical details.

Specifications for Urevo CyberPad for Home
Exact variantBlack, automatic 0 to 14% incline, remote included, no handrail
Speed0.6 to 4.0 mph, adjusted in 0.2 mph steps from the remote
InclineAutomatic, 0 to 14% in nine levels. The manual says to set the incline back to zero when you finish
MotorBrushless, 2.5 HP. The manual labels the figure peak horsepower, and Urevo gives no continuous rating
Maximum user weight350 lb (159 kg) on the product page. The manual says 264 lb (120 kg) in its specifications and 265 lb in its safety instructions
Power110 to 120 V. Urevo gives no wattage
NoiseNot stated in decibels. Urevo says the brushless motor gives 30% noise reduction but doesn't say compared with what
Controls and safetyA remote with a display for speed and workout data, plus the Urevo app over Bluetooth. Urevo lists no safety key in the box. The manual says the treadmill returns to standby after a 10-minute pause
AppUrevo app for workout modes and tracking. The manual says membership is free of charge, and logging in needs a membership. Urevo lists no subscription fee
HandrailNot included. Sold separately as an accessory
Belt careA bottle of lubricating oil is in the box. The manual says to use 5 to 10 mL each time and to lubricate every 100 miles
In the boxTreadmill, remote, hex tool, lubricating oil, power cord and user manual. The manual also lists two AAA batteries
Dimensions47.6 L x 23.6 W x 8.7 H in (121 x 60 x 22 cm), per the product page and manual. Urevo doesn't say whether that includes the raised incline foot, and it doesn't publish a folded size. The running belt is 43.3 x 16.5 in (110 x 42 cm). Net weight is 70.6 lb (32 kg) and gross weight is 81.6 lb (37 kg). Urevo says you can store it upright against a wall or place it under suitable furniture.
MaterialsUrevo's page mentions sturdy alloy and an 8-point shock absorption system. It doesn't say which parts are alloy, and it doesn't name the deck or belt materials.

Before you buy

InstallationThe manual's setup steps are to take the treadmill out of the box, set it on flat ground…

The manual's setup steps are to take the treadmill out of the box, set it on flat ground, plug in the power cord and switch it on. It needs a grounded outlet and runs on 110 to 120 V. The remote takes two AAA batteries, which the manual lists in the box, and it pairs with the treadmill by a button sequence. Urevo says to leave open space around the treadmill for getting on and off. A handrail isn't in the package, and Urevo sells one separately.

WarrantyUrevo's store lists a 1-year limited warranty plus 180 days

Urevo's store lists a 1-year limited warranty plus 180 days. The manual instead gives 1 year on the structural frame and 90 days on all other components, for home use only. Urevo calls the extra 180 days a limited-time benefit. The extra 180 days apply only if you install the Urevo app, bind the treadmill and enter its 22 to 23 character serial number. They cover purchases on or after Mar 20, 2026 from Urevo or an authorized seller. The manual says Urevo repairs or replaces defective parts at its choice. Only the original buyer with proof of purchase is covered. Cosmetic damage, normal wear, misuse and non-home use are excluded. The extended-warranty page doesn't repeat these terms.

Returns14 days from delivery, with return shipping at your cost unless the problem is Urevo's…

14 days from delivery, with return shipping at your cost unless the problem is Urevo's error. The treadmill must be unused and in its original condition and packaging, with all accessories and proof of purchase. Contact Urevo for approval before you ship it back. The policy mentions no restocking fee, and refunds go to the original payment method 2 to 3 business days after approval. The product page and support page both say "14-Day Free Return", but the return policy says you pay return shipping for customer-related reasons. The support page's FAQ also says products can be returned within 30 days without a reason, at your cost.

More about this assessment

The CyberPad for Home is a walking pad from Urevo with a 0 to 14% automatic incline and a top speed of 4.0 mph. Its belt is 43.3 by 16.5 inches, and Urevo lists the unit at 70.6 lb. The Black option costs $399.99 on Urevo's US store, with $499.99 shown as the regular price. Urevo's page says it holds 350 lb, but the manual says 264 lb. The page also gives 1 year plus 180 days of warranty, while the manual gives 1 year on the frame and 90 days on everything else. Urevo's return policy gives 14 days, its support FAQ says 30, and you pay return shipping unless Urevo caused the problem.

Strengths on paper

  • Automatic incline from 0 to 14% in nine levels, changed from the remote
  • A 43.3 by 16.5 inch belt
  • Remote, hex tool and lubricating oil come in the box
  • The manual says the app membership is free, and Urevo lists no subscription
  • Urevo offers 180 extra warranty days through its app

Limitations

  • The product page says 350 lb, but the manual says 264 lb
  • The manual gives 1 year on the frame and 90 days on all other components, against the page's 1 year plus 180 days
  • It's 8.7 inches tall, so check how much your standing desk can raise your work surface
  • No safety key and no step-off stop are listed
  • No decibel rating, wattage or folded size is published
  • You pay return shipping on a change-of-mind return

Running costs.

PLAN YOUR OWNERSHIP COSTS

What will it cost to own?

Change the assumptions to fit your use. Leave an unknown cost blank. Add water, subscriptions, cleaning, shipping and taxes if they apply. Use average operating power, not the maximum rating.

3-year known subtotal

$399.99

Incomplete: annual consumables, energy use. This is not the full ownership cost.

Energy component: Unknown

Purchase + installation + years × (annual consumables + annual other) + watts/1000 × hours/day × 365 × years × $/kWh. Annualized allowances, not an exact replacement schedule. Excludes taxes, shipping, finance and resale unless entered.
Replacement parts & cost assumptions

Recorded recurring parts and refills:

  • Belt lubricant: price not stated. One bottle of lubricating oil comes in the box. The manual says to use 5 to 10 mL per application and to lubricate every 100 miles, which it gives as a distance, not a number of months. Urevo's page lists no refill price.
  • Purchase is the Black option's price on Oct 23, 2026, with $499.99 shown as the regular price. Tax is extra.
  • Installation is $0 because the manual describes no assembly: you unbox it, place it and plug it in. A handrail costs extra and isn't counted.
  • Belt lubricant isn't annualized. One bottle is in the box, and the manual's interval is every 100 miles with no refill price given.
  • Energy is unknown because Urevo gives no wattage and no typical daily use.
  • Other yearly costs are $0 because the manual says the app membership is free and Urevo lists no subscription. Return shipping on a change-of-mind return isn't counted.

Evidence & sources.

Are walking pads and under-desk treadmills worth it? Our evidence review grades the research as Moderate. That grade is about the claim, not about this product.

  • Manufacturer claimPrice, specs, box contents, warranty and return terms come from Urevo's US store and the CyberPad for Home user manual.17 These are the maker's own figures, not independent measurements. The product page and manual disagree on the weight limit (350 lb against 264 lb). They also disagree on warranty length: 1 year plus 180 days on the page, against 1 year on the frame and 90 days on other components in the manual. The support page and return policy disagree on whether returns are free, and on whether the window is 14 or 30 days.
  • Manufacturer claimThe manual's cover shows FCC and CE marks, and its safety pages carry an FCC Class B statement.3 An FCC statement covers radio interference, not the treadmill's mechanical or electrical safety. Neither the manual nor the product page mentions UL or ETL listing or ASTM F2115. Their absence from those pages doesn't prove no listing exists.
  • Regulator recordCPSC's recall service and product safety warning listing show no recall or warning that names Urevo or the CyberPad, as checked on Oct 20, 2026.89 A missing record doesn't mean no incidents occurred. CPSC's April 16, 2026 warning about walking pads names a different brand.
Sources (9)
  1. UREVO CyberPad for Home Smart Treadmill Urevo · manufacturer · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. CyberPad for Home listing on Urevo's store (price and availability) Urevo · manufacturer · price read from the store’s product data · checked Oct 20, 2026
  3. CyberPad for Home user manual Urevo · manufacturer · checked Oct 20, 2026
  4. Extended warranty policy Urevo · manufacturer · checked Oct 21, 2026
  5. Service and support Urevo · manufacturer · checked Oct 21, 2026
  6. Return and refund policy Urevo · manufacturer · checked Oct 21, 2026
  7. Special offers: Halloween Sale Urevo · manufacturer · checked Oct 21, 2026
  8. CPSC recall search: product name Urevo U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission · regulator · checked Oct 20, 2026
  9. CPSC product safety warning listing U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission · regulator · checked Oct 20, 2026

About this review. The facts on this page come from manufacturer pages and regulator records, checked between Oct 20 and Oct 23, 2026. The sources are listed above.

Our editorial policy →